Board and Leadership

Without the support and motivation of our local community leaders, the wonderful events and activities hosted by CAACPA would not be possible. Thank you to all of our current and past leaders and to those who participate!


总会会长: 金松

理事会成员:蒋伟琴,朱宗健,赵泽兵,金松 (协会会长),袁光伟,周永成,黎姗姗,朱祝标,潘蔚文,陈龙,雷春,张军,沈杨波

To contact members of the board and leadership, please contact us.